what I make, thrifting and more

I learned two more exercises this morning, this one:

and :

I didn’t find them hard to do. This time I did 10 repeats so I hope I won’t be sore tomorrow and will be able to continue with the excercises every day. It has been a few years since I have been able to excercise a little so I will take my time to slowly get my muscles used to doing some work again. But boy am I happy to be able to do this!

I’ve been faithfully working on my cardigan, a few rows every day and have finally reached the point where the stocking stitch ends and I have to continue in rib pattern.

Yesterday I started on a new cross stitch card. This one is a bit more work but I do hope to finish it today.

Leave a Reply

