what I make, thrifting and more

Silly in the sun

Goodmorning all,

It looks a bit like rain, I do hope the sun will come out later. Today will be filled with cross stitching and administrative tasks.

Yesterday afternoon son 3 and I went to visit with dear daughter in law, we had a lovely chat and were just a bit silly outside in the sun

with her sunglasses and my hairband…

 

I had been thinking about a way to label all my boxes without damaging them and then the Flow magazine came and there it was:

Washi Tape!

Isn’t it pretty? Only problem is that the deliverycosts of ordering online are almost as high as the price for a roll of tape. So I will be looking to find if there is a shop nearby that sells it as well.

 

Leave a Reply

