what I make, thrifting and more

A new old cabinet

Hi everyone!

Yesterday we went to the charity shops and there it was…the ideal wall cabinet to house either my collection of frogs or my vintage sewing utensils!

I have been looking for a nice cabinet for a long time but never found one that was affordable and nice at the same time. This was just 5 euro’s and I love the way it looks.

The previous owner must have kept their perfume or soap bars in there because when you open the little door a lovely smell comes floating out

Here are some ideas of what I could do with it, I haven’t decided yet

Lot’s of inspiration there

I also found some other things but I will post about them later

for now

Comments on: "A new old cabinet" (2)

  1. Now that was an Easter bargain…I look forward to seeing what you do with it.

    • I feel very lucky to have found it. It might take a while before I get the chance to do something with it though, my life is
      in a bit of a turmoil right now. When I now which way I’m heading I’ll post about what’s going on.
      Love Sandra

Leave a Reply

