what I make, thrifting and more

Goodmorning!

I found the video at the bottom of this post on http://karboojeh.wordpress.com and I thank

Karboojeh

for sharing.

It is like the quote I hold dear: “also avoid every loveless thought”  from  “the book of the living God” by  Bô Yin Râ

A wonderful rule to live by, but also one of the hardest rules if you want to apply it always. But that shouldn’t stop us from trying I think.

Comments on: "Let’s help revive the golden rule" (1)

  1. Thank you for reblogging, and for sharing this great quote… I must try to remember to avoid every lovless thought… life starts with our attitude and our daily beliefs/actions

Leave a Reply

